Home > Contact us > Contact informations

Contact informations

FOR BUSINESS


EMOMO TECH CO.,LTD

Add:Yonghe Building, Taiwan Industrial Park, Shiyan, Baoan, Shenzhen, 518131, Guangdong, China

Tel: +86 755 27643116      

Fax: +86 755 27643115

E-mail: sale@emomotech.com


EMOMO TECH CO.,LTD Zhejiang Branch

Add: No.5, Guanglong Wealth Center, No.238 ,West of Qianjiang Road, Haining , Zhejiang, China

Tel: +86 573 87500520     

Fax: +86 573 87500521

E-mail: sale4@emomotech.com      sale1@emomotech.com


EMOMO TECH CO.,LTD Southwest  Branch

Add: No.689 Shuanghua Road, Shuangliu, Chengdu,Sichuan,China

Tel: +86 28 84897133      

Fax: +86 28 84897389

E-mail: sale1@emomotech.com


EMOMO TECH CO.,LTD anji Branch

Add: No. 51, Baojia Road, Tangpu Industrial Park, Dipu Street, Anji County, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province

Tel: +86 15957394827

E-mail: sale1@emomotech.com


EMOMO 日本地区総代理

向陽技研株式会社

住所:大阪府堺市西区草部1214

担当:浅井大助 熊野一輝

電話:+81-072-275-1300

E-mail: info@koyoeng.co.jp


EMOMO EUROPE SRL

Add: Style and Relax di Fontana Mario via Lecco No.43 Monza 20900 Italy

President Europe: Mario Fontana

Tel: +39 335 7090725    Fax: +390 270 0596502

E-mail: mario@emomotech.com


EMOMO NORTH AMERICA

Address: 426 W. Fir Rd. Carthage, MO 64836.

VP of Sales & Service: Daniel J Beck

Office: +1(800)206 7321       Mob: +1(626)347 2975

E-mail: Dbeck@emomotech.com


EMOMO U.S. DISTRIBUTOR

Handy Kenlin Group

Address: 29E Hintz Rd Wheeling, IL 60090

Vice President: Ray Davidson

Office: +1(847)4590900 

E-mail: rdavidson@handykenlin.com


EMOMO RUSSIA

ARBEN INTERNATIONAL LLC

Sale Manager: Larin Alexey

Tel: +7(495) 933-38-08

E-mail: larin@arben-textile.ru


EMOMO VIETNAM CO., LTD

Add: 169/66 Street 30/04, Area 3. Phu Tho Ward, Thu Dau Mot City, Binh Duong Province, Viet Nam.

Sales Director: Amy Liu

Cell: +84 (0) 901 674904

E-mail: sale6@emomotech.com 



FOR GLOBAL AFTER SALE SERVICE


If you have any further questions after using our products, please contact us:


America(North America, Central America, South America):

US-SERVICE@emomotech.com


Europe:

EU-SERVICE@emomotech.com


Australia:

AUS-SERVICE@emomotech.com


Asia(including Russia & other territory):

ASIA-SERVICE@emomotech.com

Tel: +86 755 27643116    Fax: +86 755 27643115



Friendship link:

baidutaobao1688jdgoogle